Moat's leadership and governance

Our Executive Team

- Gavin Cansfield
 Chief Executive
- Steve Nunn Executive Director: Growth
- Carrie McKenzie Executive Director: People and Culture
- Gloria Yang** Executive Director: Finance

NHF Code of Governance adopted

Our Board

- Steve White NED Chair (G)
- Mark Foster SID (G*, A, C)
- Gavin Cansfield
 Executive
- Steve Nunn
 Executive
- Gloria Yang
 Executive
- Tim Boag NED (F*)

 * = Committee chairman / NED = Non-Executive Director
 ** Our Executive Director of Finance has responsibility for our compliance with the consumer standards

- Caroline Ross NED (C*, G)
- Jeremy Ellis NED (C, A)
- David Brocklebank NED (F)
- Belinda Moore NED (C*)
- Andrew Farmer NED (A*, F)

Moat Homes Limited

Audit and Risk Committee (A)

Customer & Communities Committee (C)

Finance Committee (F)

Governance and People Committee (G)

